Return to Stage IV Gearbox
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stage IV gearbox April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Matt Prince from DEATSVILLE, AL United States  
Great improvement to the Dune racer!!
Seems like a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience. November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Link from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  
Product came in as described and in new condition.  I would order again.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Rodolfo Moreno from Richmond, UT United States  
I bougth this for an update hesitating that I have read a bad comment  about this company but so far they been so fantastic. Their response is almost instantly they worth a lot I highly recommend buying your stuff here you won’t regret it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely awesome October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jacob Traeger from Jacksonville, IL United States  
This is awesome!  My son shredded his plastic gears, this will take him all the way!  He is having a blast with his new toy!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits perfectly July 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle  
The gears in the old #7 gearbox had busted, and was looking to find a good replacement to go with my 775 motors. This is exactly what I needed. Coupled with the mounting kit, my son really enjoys the new configuration.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stage IV gearboxes February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Dan  
Works great with the 775 motors.  Unfortunately, gears 2 & 3 shredded after a couple weeks of use. This was probably from aggressive or accidental reverse/forward shifting. MLToys quickly answered my emails and sent me new #2 & 3 replacement gears.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money, welll made. January 4, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Wells from Anderson, SC United States  
This item exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth the money October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Burgess from Antioch, CA United States  
Instant differnce in traction and speed. Steel drive gear a must have along with stronger nylon gears.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best products, hands down October 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff Napadow from Downers Grove, IL United States  
Terrific service with all the cool, working parts for our, kids, power wheels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear box September 13, 2016
Reviewer: John Melander from oak lawn, IL United States  
Nice gear box worked great n nice upgrade

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items