Return to Stage V Super Speed Motors/Gearboxes for Dune Racer & Baja Extreme
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesomeness July 31, 2022
Reviewer: Larry Seelnacht from Midlothian  
MLT hit the ball out of the park with these! A couple months running now and no issues and so fast! Kids love it on their Dune Racer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Stage 5 gears May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Cory Groux from Great Falls, MT United States  
The gears keep getting shredded in one gear box and in the other one either the pinion gear or 66 tooth gear it keep binding and stripping so no it doesn’t work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product, poor execution January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Zac Huffman from Aloha, OR United States  
Upon receiving my gearbox’s, I did a once over to check to make sure everything seemed good. The outside of the boxes wer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 11, 2021
Reviewer: Tony from MARIETTA, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best upgrade ever November 22, 2020
Reviewer: Chase Spencer from South Lake Tahoe, CA United States  
Don’t look anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Such a boost! August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Tripp from Mebane, NC United States  
Fantastic upgrade for the kids and the Dad ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upgrade August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Steven from Framingham, MA United States  
Installed yesterday and I love it, I mean my kids love it.  I purchased stage v gear boxes and 24v conversion. Easy to install with helpful videos to follow. Took me a while to find the final screws holding the rear compartment closed but after that it went smoothly. Wire connectors for motors worked great once opened all the way.  Gear boxes fit perfectly in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stage 5 dune racer June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon coit from Edgewood, WA United States  
This is a great kit! When my son is driving it goes so fast,but what's even cooler is how little rear wheel spin there is, his car literally glides on the street.The only worries I had and I don't know if it's a shipping cause,but when we got the kit the little tabs that the Spade connectors hook up to we're completely bent over, so I had to straighten them in order for the spades to connect, this made even me nervous cause they are alot of money and one wrong move and they could break and those aren't warrantied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I will be adapting this transmission with 895 moto May 6, 2020
Reviewer: efrain-VICENTE from florida  
Good evening, gentlemen, I thank you for the contact, I still cannot give my experience completely, since I will be adapting an 895 motor to the transmission that you sent, I suggest that you have this option of transmission with 895 motors, since they have more torque, and you can put 24v, 36v and 48v without problems.
I hope that in the future they can sell transmissions with 895 engines.
I have bought your speed regulator, I will use it with those motors. Thank you so much for everything. then I'll be uploading the video.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items