Return to Stage IV Motors & Gearboxes for Power Wheels Jeep Wranglers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice August 30, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Hillman from Harrisonville, NJ United States  
Very nice addition for durability, speed and performance.   Needed new motors after upgrading from 12 to 24volt package.   So I ordered the kit vs just motors alone to take care of all the upgrades at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 These gearboxes are the best June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Benjamin Abresch from Huntingtown, MD United States  
I'm only docking one star because mine immediately had an issue where the pinion gear came out. I am a mechanical engineer so fixing was no issue, but others may vary if there are issues.

Besides that everything has been smooth sailing. These motors have a lot of torque and work great on the yard and the road. Sometimes the kids get stuck but that's just how power wheels are sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! April 4, 2021
Reviewer: Phil M from Maybee, MI 48159  
Very pleased with my purchase! Makes the ride on much faster, and more powerful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Gear Set Screw was Stripped March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Cater Allen from Spanish Fork, UT United States  
I wasn't planning on leaving a review, but since I received and Email asking for my feedback I figured I would reply.

My boys love the new "Fast Jeep". The assembled gearboxes came just as described, and installation was eas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good speed November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Brach Hollis from Greenville, IN United States  
This definitely improved the overall speed and torque especially with the 24v upgrade. Definitely a good improvement for the barbie jeep

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stage IV gears and motors September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Billy B from Raleigh, NC United States  
Work great!  Mainly running them off 18V batteries but have a selector switch that lets me run them at 36V as well.  A launch control unit that allows adjustments of top speed and acceleration was needed to make the ride smoother and safer for inexperienced drivers.  We now require riders to wear a helmet and had to install seat belts.  The barbie jeep is a beast!  (FYI I'm sure what I did is not recommended by the manufacturer and any warranty has been voided.  Worth it though!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 750 motors for Jeep September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Lawrence from Maumee, OH United States  
Excellent product! I did a 12v to 24v conversion and these motors gave the Jeep even more speed without burning up. Easy to install and break in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for our 24 volt conversion! June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Chad A. from Pflugerville, TX United States  
These are exactly what we needed: A bulletproof solution that can withstand 24 volts no problem!  The heatsinks shifted a bit during shipment, but were easy to slide back into place.  Installation was seamless otherwise, and we are very pleased with the quality.  I was on the fence about piecing/building this kit together myself,  instead of waiting for the fully assembled kit, however decided the small additional investment was well worth t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have worked great May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Weston Williams from Ortinville, MI United States  
These things are awesome, my daughter loves racing around now. 2 acres and it handles it great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2019
Reviewer: thomas osler from WAYLAND, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items