Return to *DUE LATE MAY IF YOU ORDER NOW* Stage IV Speed Motors/Gearboxes for Escalade
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stage IV Motor for Barbie Escalade April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Zain Bacon from Scotch Plains, NJ United States  
Motors work well so far. My only problem was when they were shipped all of the tabs were crushed because of poor packing. I was able to straighten out with needle nose pliers. Time will tell how they hold up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great purchase!!! September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Brandon Doyle from Ajax, ON Canada  
Installed the stage IV motor/gearbox, 2 weeks of use seems to hold up to the conditions, everything is an easy install like they show only a little expensive...

Great purchase and definitely a must do upgrade if your kid needs a bit more excitement on their ride!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 thumbs up June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Patrick Malacarne from Belleville, IL United States  
Work great nice and powerful smooth and fast kids love it.  Running 24 volt and too fast at times for the youngest luckily I can swap 12 to 24 volt in a matter of seconds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Santucci from EAST DUNDEE, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The ultimate upgrade. June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Frank from Waterloo, ON Canada  
Glad at last to have something that can handle all the extra voltage I am pushing through the escalade. These guys really know their stuff.  I did not have the special crimp tool so I used pliers and a bit of solder :).  

Can't wait to see the little one do more donuts and drifts with the once sluggish escalade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Eric S from FLORHAM PARK, NJ United States  
Super fast.  My kids loved it.  I had to buy the right tool to complete the crimp but once I had it installation was fairly easy.  Don't forget to take any traction off your wheels before you let the kids on it.  I learned the hard way with blown fuses and stripped gears

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pulling trucks August 13, 2016
Reviewer: Kerry from Brandenburg, KY United States  
These boxes and motors were amazing... Held up to several runs (still work after) while pulling a sled with 500+ lbs. Thank you all so much for the wonderful product that helped my baby get his dream "pulling truck".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For the serious powerwheels addict. July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Derby Dad from WI United States  
I received the package on time with no hassle. The gears and motors are holding up great. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?