Return to Power Wheels Steel First Gear w/ 2 Steel Ball Bearings
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will buy again August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Penn from Nashua, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sanding... August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Grace from Union, WA United States  
I had to put the pin that the bearings go over in sandpaper and just twisted back and forth till the bearings fit over it...but wasn’t that hard to do...if Your not a “DIY” person I’d recommend just buying ML TOYS whole gear box...I ordered the new 775 motors and gears separate and ended up being about the same price as if I would of just ordered a whole gear box but I had fun doing it myself...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fit August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Pasquale Tedesco from Mahopc, NY United States  
Great fit and allows motor to perform at full capacity.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Kealoha from Kamuela, HI United States  
I received it on time even being in Hawaii. And would order fro ML anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong gears December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Jerimy Bean from Austin, TX United States  
This was great and exactly as expected. It does increase the noise from the gearbox.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect little Ball Bearings. October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Sawyer from Battery Warehouse VA  
These were exactly the correct size to make the system work and run flawlessly. We had been having a lot of gears burn out with the increased motor power output. These along with the few others I purchased did exactly what they needed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product September 26, 2018
Reviewer: hardware hacker from United States  
Had no problems with these gears other than the fact that when shipped, the 775 to 7R mounting kit, the first gears and all of the bearings and screws that I ordered were all just thrown into a single bag when shipped.  I would have preferred that they were at least in individual bags to prevent the parts from banging around against each other during shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steel gear September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jared from MN United States  
Couple months now and still working, even with the rubber lawn mower tires I put on it no stripped gears yet. And thats at 24v with ESC and 775 motors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gear September 10, 2018
Reviewer: DK from RI  
It was pretty easy to open the gearbox and replace the first gear. Quality and fit is very good and it spins nicely with the ball bearings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 6, 2018
Reviewer: James Rettig from Napoleon, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items