Return to Matched Pair of 550 Performance Motors
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor quality October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Cade Spencer from Winnie , TX United States  
1 motor burned up immediately. E mailed tech support and they blamed the pinion gear which is just a scape goat so they don’t have to warranty their product. Ordered a motor off amazon and it’s working great even with their pinion gear and the other motor is fine. I just received a faulty motor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Bad communication October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Shaun Sultenfuss from Floresville, TX United States  
Got a confirmation email and then nothing for a week. Emailed and asked what the deal was, before I got a response the items were delivered. The website still says the order is in processing. Might want to get your website in order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great upgrade! October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Castle from Selden, NY United States  
Very pleased with quality of products. The 550 motors made the car 8 seconds faster. Next maybe 24volt and ESC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted. October 5, 2020
Reviewer: G Olson from New York  
The motors were super easy to install and came with everything that was needed. There was a noticeable increase in speed even at 12v. Only complaint would be that it took 10
Days to ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For small truck September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Lyle Phelix from Waynesville, MO United States  
The motors that we purchased are perfect 4 speed in my grandson little toy truck but I wish you guys could suggest two more Motors that have more torque. My grandson loves to go fast but when we have little Hills it doesn't want to go up to Hills it bogs down. We love the motors don't get me wrong but we would like a suggestion I'm getting the same Motors that have more torque. I would suggest these motors for everybody that doesn't have hills around your house.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Cherven from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  
Worked as advertised. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Trent Musser from VALLEJO, CA United States  
The motor lasted a total of 30 minutes thats including the 15 minutes of brake in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great quality! July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Regis Carattini from New York  
The replacement was a breeze, just had to modify a few things in my car. The only thing I didn't like is that the motors are very load compared with factory one's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Right on July 18, 2020
Reviewer: steven LoCicero from burford, GA United States  
I have purchased and tested a lot of motors of every size and manufacture. For 550 motors these are great. I’ve got them paired with the stage 5 gear box on a custom dewalt 20v 9ah set up running 9 to 10 mph (phone gps) in a corvette.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Moeller from Auburn, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items