Return to 775 to 7R Motor Mounting Kit (2 motors)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice easy guaranteed fit for 7R gearboxes! December 16, 2020
Reviewer: DIYturbo from NATICK, MA United States  
Kits fit nicely with the 7R gearboxes as expected.  material looks solid, price much better than universal mount!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Motor upgrades November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Don Snyder from Templeton , CA United States  
Everything was straight forward... easy upgrades

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products! September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kyle Jenkins from Omaha, NE United States  
The motors work great and are simple to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great products July 22, 2020
Reviewer: steven LoCicero from burford, GA United States  
Worked as designed when needed. it was not needed on one set of motors i purchase. but needed for traxxas 775. i havent recieved my ML toys 775 yet but i assume you need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 perfect fit June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Moore from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The pinched between the gears where perfect. There was no installation instructions but luckily I was able to find out how to get it installed.

Only way I could think of is having a QR code to take you to the mltoys site with the install guide.

Other than that highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Motors run spectacular! June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Adam Baxter from Longview , TX United States  
Everything came as described.  Works great! Brake installed, metals gears work amazing, weeks Of run time oN this equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ship happens May 31, 2020
Reviewer: Derick Johnson from SHORELINE, WA United States  
Only 1 of the kits shipped.
I wrote in and I was promptly sent the second set of adapters.
Sending email using the webpage contact us section is non functional. It generates an error and sends back the email when using the webpage. I have had this problem several times over several years. It's a problem.
To have the email server/service rejecting email for years tells me you have lost TONS of business opportunities.

Also I'd love to buy your 66 tooth metal gear in some format that wasn't the entire gearbox and motor.

If the 66tooth metal gear requires other gearbox modifications than sell it as as simple as possible. I have motors a plenty. I have grease a plenty.  I have pinnion a plenty. I dont want nor need to buy the entire kit to make it work. I want the minimum amount of stuff to come with the gear.
Love the products.
love the R/D.
Like the page.
Ship  happens.....shipping happens.
Fix your contact us mail server issues.
Derick Johnson.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 550 gearbox to 775 adapter May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hopkins, MI United States  
Worked perfectly and set the pinion depth perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Motor Mounts May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Ron from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I used the motor mounts on 24v motors in my grandkid's Dune Racer and they sure added stabilty  to this very quick little car. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Benjamin Mathieson from WASHINGTON, MI United States  
Powerful, works great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items