Return to 2 Additional White LED Lights
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 White LEDs January 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Bright! Just what I hoped for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very bright high quality January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Petes450se from Clarks Green, PA United States  
ML toys delivered quickly and with a quality product that exceeded expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED kit August 22, 2019
Reviewer: Oneil Lopez from Hollister , CA United States  
Super bright lights easy to install, only thing I would change is thicker wire for better connection. But other than that they look cool and are bright.
Great customer service and fast delivery. Will be order more parts soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 19, 2019
Reviewer: LFH from Fort Lauderdale, FL  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AS EXPECTED April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Lippert from Wilmington , NC United States  
EASY TO INSTALL PER DIRECTIONS, SUPER BRIGHT, KID LOVES THEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not bad little lights, bright. March 8, 2019
Reviewer: jonathan pondell from Grass Lake, MI United States  
Not bad little lights. They are bright,but you need to be careful just as ML toys suggests not to twist. They will break. I figured out a way to not only repair if you break one, but I figured out how to make them more robust very quickly so that you dont have to worry about breaking them. These can break so easily while you are doing fit and not even twisting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Telford from Orange, CA United States  
The product was delivered timely and with no defects. Good product and my kid loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Led light January 21, 2019
Reviewer: George from TAVERNIER, FL United States  
Bright and worked perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Anderson from Dexter, MI United States  
The wires on these are very thin and hard to work with.  I recommend going to a product that has large gauge wires.

Also you may want to offer clear LED’s for head lamps that do not have the “dome” shaped lens.   When the vehicle has lens there is minimal clearance and the “done” shaped LED doesn’t fit under the lens

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice lights thin gauge October 25, 2018
Reviewer: IA City, first MOD from Iowa City, IA United States  
Lights delivered quickly, worked well and were very bright.  Would have been that much better if wire was a little thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items