Return to 18 Volt Conversion for 12 Volt Power Wheels w/ charger
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 year old drifter July 18, 2022
Reviewer: Tyler from Kennesaw, GA United States  
My daughter has a Minnie Mouse Jeep Wrangler with only modification so far. Stock motors. And she absolutely loves it. It’s fast in the grass but she loves to do donuts in the street as well as drifting in the culdesac. All the neighbors watch her and comment. We’re about to upgrade to 775 motors but I may not do the brake reduction module because she loves it so much. Who doesn’t like to wake up Saturday morning and do donuts?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superfast Tractor June 17, 2022
Reviewer: Shane K from Pinellas Park, FL United States  
My son’s tractor does wheelies now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18v battery October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kyle chastant from Greenwell springs, LA United States  
this thing works great. havent hurt the motors or the gear boxes yet.  and is plenty fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Ormonde from Hughson, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The way it should be July 23, 2021
Reviewer: GEORGE from NY  
I purchased the 18v conversion and charger. There is definitely a noticable difference in speed and battery life. My son doesn't go through a full charge in one stint any more. Also, I can charge it in the same day unlike the stoke battery. The speed is perfect for his age and the fun factor went up. This is the way it should have came from the factory. One thing to note...get the soldered connections. I got the spades and they kept coming off so I ended up soldering the connectors anyway. If you want to change a battery it's easy enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Great product July 12, 2021
Reviewer: Noah Monroe from Wood river, IL United States  
This is a great upgrade, pretty close to the amount of diy version.  I paid for ups ground, and got it regular shipping usps.. so paid extra for shipping and didn't get the luxury. All and all great product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . June 30, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Galasso from Malvern, PA United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upgrade to 18 volts June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Gerard from Roanoke, VA United States  
Upgraded my granddaughter's 12v dune buggy to 18volts. Also added the brake modification. Parts received from M.L.Toys were packed very well and both the batteries and brake module were easy to install. The only small modification that I had to make was to the top of the unit that holds the batteries, I had to cut out two small plastic parts to accommodate both batteries. They can now continue to use the front compartment for their toys, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so good June 16, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Brown from Lancaster , OH United States  
Works like it says, shipped quickly. No problems so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upgrade June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Benjamin Abresch from Huntingtown, MD United States  
The batteries last much longer than stock and I was hesitant to go all the way up to 24v because I have 3 kids that ride in it. It has plenty of speed and the kids love it. I have no regrets

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items