Return to 12 Volt Extended Run Time Battery w/ Black Power Wheels 12v Connector
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, Battery w/ connector September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Benson from Bruceton Mills, WV United States  
To purchase was very easy, the web site was easy to navigate. The shipping time was great, very fast!! Overall I'm very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 12vokt replacement battery September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Brian Yoskovich from Flagstaff , AZ United States  
Exactly what we needed. It I recommend they search for another way to attach wires to battery. My kids try and disconnect and end up pulling wires off battery at terminals. Other then that works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, so good July 20, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Edwards from marion, IL United States  
Far less expensive than Power Wheels brand. The 12v connector works great. To protect the life of your investment, spend the extra money to get the charger from ML Toys unless you want to set a timer for your PW charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Mikowski from New Hyde Park, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 3, 2020
Reviewer: RacingMom from Dover , PA United States  
We use this battery in a power wheel that my child races. This battery lasts longer then the power wheel batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 12v Extended run time battery June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Chris Gearty from Derry, NH United States  
Works great only thing is the battery is alot smaller than the original power wheels battery it gets thrown around inside ripping the lead off the battery after 2 seconds of driving, as long as you put rags in there to support the battery its great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Luis Martinez from Bellingham, WA United States  
Great experience great product and fast shipping. Last and works way better than oe battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12v Battery June 15, 2020
Reviewer: David Doorn from Galesburg, MI United States  
Works great, lasts a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome use time June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Dylan Rose from Bridgman, MI United States  
I bought two extra batteries for both my boys’ dune racers. The stock 12v batteries provided by power wheels only lasted 20 min of drive time in the yard while these last for days and days. My kids ride their dune racers every other day and I only charge these batteries once a week. Glad I made the decision to upgrade their batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items