Return to Jeep Hurricane, Dune Racer, Baja Extreme Gearbox w/ Motor
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 dune racer August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from hammonton, NJ United States  
Bought stock gearbox with motor had to solder connectors
but very happy will buy from you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great replaces August 19, 2020
Reviewer: Chuan Vo from Woodridge, IL United States  
Gears/Motors work great as we needed to uprgrade to the 7R boxes and install was easy.

The only con was the items were just placed in a USPS box without any sort of bubble wrap or protection. The wire clips on the motors were bent and one clip was broken. But that was fine since I ended soldering the wires on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 new motors August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Eric Call from Milwaukie, OR United States  
got them in they work fine.
shipping was delayed some but not from supplier but the items where loose in a box with no protection, box was smashed and the wire terminals on the motors where bent over, one was smashed had to use pliers to fix was worried it would break.  low stars for this reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 new gearboxes and spade connectors July 21, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Kokoski from Hancock, NH United States  
Great product and fast service.
Excellent communication.
Would buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jeep hurricanes gearbox & motor June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newark, NY United States  
The gear box was sent quickly. Even with all the covid issues they came quickly. They fit perfectly and easy install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2020
Reviewer: Nick from Canastota , NY United States  
I received it quicker than expected and the part went right in and fixed the problem... would deffinetly recommend mltoys

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New motors and gears May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Mackin from Gilbert, AZ United States  
The dune racer flies now.  I upped it to 24 volts and used these motors.  Now I have to buy new tires and wrap them in rubber because after 3 days of use, there are holes all over the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just like the original product April 27, 2020
Reviewer: Eli from California from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
This gear/motor combination is identical to the set that was installed in the original DuneRacer. We bought two sets just in case it is different from the original and we need to replace both but the part numbers were identical and I replaced only the one with the failed motor. The order was shipped just a day after I placed it and it took less then a week to arrive in California. Both motors are fine and the DuneRacer is running again as good as new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed February 12, 2020
Reviewer: Sergio Garcia from Houston, TX United States  
I struggled to find the motors for the broken Jeep and finally landed on this site.  It was just what we needed and the experience here was great.  The product shipped quickly in clean and protective packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dune Racer Replacement Parts August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Montreal, Quebec  
Great dealing with M.L. Toys. Parts fit perfectly. Well identified site to quickly find and get what you are looking for. Kids are ecstatic that their Racer is back up and running properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items