Return to 17T Pinion 550 Size Motor
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Motor’s for our power wheels September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Diana Stencell from Peterborough , ON Canada  
Great service arrived really fast, the pricing is a little funny and confusing. But I have a very happy 3 year old having his power wheels back up and running.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ford F150 August 13, 2020
Reviewer: willdu from HAMPTON, NB Canada  
Ordered and received two motors to replace those in our grandsons F150 power wheels truck. One motor had died. Service from ML Toys was excellent and they arrived in a reasonable time. Installed and back on the road in less than an hour. I did drill a 1-1/2" hole in the centre tunnel for better access, which I patched afterward. So far so good. I don't notice any difference in performance. The new motors also came with clip on heat dissipation vanes, which were not on the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like it should be August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ken Poole from Mt Pleasant, SC United States  
Arrived on time , well earlier than expected.
It fit
They worked
That’s all one wants.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas from Batavia, OH United States  
Exact replacement for the oem motors on a power wheels 12v dune racer.  Good price, fast shipping, no complaints.  Been running these babies at 24v for a few weeks and so far they are still going :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 550 mototr July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kingsport, TN United States  
2nd set i've ordered/ smoked first set on 24v/ was going to step up to 775 but covid struck. they seem to be doing good on 12v so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PEORIA, IL United States  
Received the wrong part. Contacted shipper and they then sent the right part. Good price for this motor. I thought the shipping charge was high but maybe that's how they are able to price the motor low.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Motors July 13, 2020
Reviewer: B N from Columbus, OH United States  
motors received, timely shipping, installed and they fixed  the problem.
I would buy from vendor again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Michigan  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Genuine replacement motor for Power Wheels July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mechanical Engineer from Eastlake, OH United States  
M.L. Toys is the only vendor I could find that offered genuine replacement motors for Power Wheels.  Not even Amazon had the correct specifications.  M.L. Toys motors were the exact same as the original motors.  The rpm measured 16,900 under no load.
Excellent price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect OEM replacement July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel O'Callaghan from Xenia, OH United States  
Perfect OEM replacement motors for my grandkid's PowerWheels Arctic Cat.  Easy to install, even included the axle compression cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items